SMARTCURE UV LED

Innovative UV-Härtungseinheiten von Atlantic Zeiser

Die SMARTCURE-Serie überzeugt durch die kostensparende, umweltfreundliche UV-LED-Technologie zum Härten von Inkjet-Industrietinten. Das Ergebnis ist ein hochwertiger Druck von Barcodes, Texten und Bildern bei hervorragender Substrathaftung – dies optimiert die Produktivität des gesamten Drucksystems.

Dank der anwenderfreundlichen Konstruktion, dem geringen Energieverbrauch, minimalen Kühlanforderungen und der langen Lebensdauer sind UV-LED-Härtungseinheiten die erste Wahl sowohl für kleine als auch große Auflagen, vor allem bei häufigem An- und Ausschalten.

Seit der ersten Anwendung der UV-LED-Härtungstechnologie hat Atlantic Zeiser perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Systeme aus Industrietinten und SMARTCURE UV LED Härtungseinheiten entwickelt. Die kontinuierliche Optimierung der Tintenrezepturen, die auf unserer langjährigen Branchenerfahrung basiert, trägt ebenfalls zur hervorragenden Gesamtleistung des Systems bei.

SMARTCURE – Modelle
Typ Trocknungsfläche (B x L)
Trocknung
SMARTCURE AIR 75/320 75 x 20 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE AIR 150/320 150 x 20 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE AIR 225/320 225 x 20 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE AIR 75/480 75 x 40 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE AIR 150/480 150 x 40 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE AIR 150/480 150 x 40 mm luftgekühlt
FREEZECURE 75 x 10 mm luftgekühlt
SMARTCURE 75/200 75 x 50 mm wassergekühlt
SMARTCURE 75/400 75 x 50 mm wassergekühlt
SMARTCURE 150/160 150 x 20 mm wassergekühlt
SMARTCURE 225/200 225 x 50 mm wassergekühlt

 

admin

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

SMARTCURE UV LED

UV curing unit innovations by Atlantic Zeiser

The SMARTCURE series features cost-saving, environmentally friendly UV LED technology for curing of industrial inkjet inks. This results in high-quality printed bar codes, text and images, as well as excellent adhesion to the substrate – thus improving printing system productivity.

Based on proven ease of use, low overall energy consumption, minimal cooling requirements, and a long operational lifetime, UV LED curing units are a superior choice for both short and long production runs and frequent on/off switching.

Since the early adoption of UV LED curing technology, Atlantic Zeiser has designed and built perfectly adapted packages of industrial inks and SMARTCURE UV LED curing units. Continuously optimizing ink formulations based on industry experience also serves to improve overall product performance.

SMARTCURE – Models
Type Illuminated Area (w x l) Curing
SMARTCURE 75/200 75 x 50 mm water-cooled
SMARTCURE 75/400 75 x 50 mm water-cooled
SMARTCURE 150/160 150 x 20 mm water-cooled
SMARTCURE 225/200 225 x 50 mm water-cooled
SMARTCURE AIR 20/125 20 x 25 mm air-cooled
SMARTCURE AIR 20/250 20 x 50 mm air-cooled
SMARTCURE AIR 25/100 25 x 20 mm air-cooled

admin