追踪进程 (Track & Trace Processes)

在某些国家,用于追踪目的医药产品的整合已经是强制性的,对其他方面亦是如此。基于物流原因即便没有明确的规定也需整合,例如,为了登记在仓库中将被释放到市场上的编码。

从单一单元到裹包、装箱及托盘照相系统及标签打印机需集成到现有装箱机上。连接至集中控制软件,可记录、存储及有效管理所有层级信息。对于一个稳定的过程中的数据被实时收集至相应模块,并转移到一个线性或站点服务器。对于较小的批次,程序也可以通过所谓的手动汇总表与代码扫描相机,传输数据到服务器。

在序列号安全分配的软件解决方案基础上,来自亚特兰蔡瑟的MEDTRACKER同时可以同步连接并管理来自包装线或现场集成数据(父子关系)。模块化软件系统MEDTRACKER允许单独配置和适应所涉及的每个模块的功能。

这种灵活性是特别重要的,因为一些国家的编码原则尚未明确界定或可能在未来发生变化。在任何情况下,它是有利的是能够实现快速变化。

Lisa Romahn

Track & Trace Processes

The aggregation of pharmaceutical products for tracking purposes is already compulsory in some countries and expected for others too. Logistical reasons can also require aggregation even without explicit regulation e.g. in order to register the codes that are released into the market at the warehouse.

For the aggregation of single items to bundles, cases or pallets camera systems and label printers need to be integrated into existing case packers. A connection to a central software allows that the aggregated hierarchies can be recorded, saved and administrated effieciently. For a stable process the data are collected in real time at the module and transferred to a line or site server. For smaller batches the procedure may also be carried out by means of a so-called manual aggregation table with code scan camera that is able to transfer the data to a server.

In addition to the secure assignment of serial numbers the software solution MEDTRACKER from Atlantic Zeiser is at the same time also able to collect and administrate aggregation hierarchies (parent-child relationships) simultaneously from from multiple lines or sites. Thanks to the modular software architecture MEDTRACKER allows to individually configure and adapt the functionality of each involved module.

This flexibility is especially important as the coding principles of some countries have not yet been clearly defined or might change in the future. In any case it is of advantage to be able implement changes quickly.

Ute Heiler