Profil

Einzigartig, eindeutig identifizierbar und unverwechselbar zu sein – das sind Anforderungen, die immer mehr Produkte erfüllen müssen. Denn so lassen sich Distributionswege effizient kontrollieren und dokumentieren, Fälschungen vorbeugen und erschweren sowie vielfältige Transaktionen schützen und sicher gestalten.

Atlantic Zeiser mit Hauptsitz in Emmingen-Liptingen (Baden-Württemberg) entwickelt dafür innovative und praxisgerechte Systeme aus Hard- und Softwarekomponenten. Unser Produktportfolio reicht von Lösungen für die Nummerierung von Banknoten über komplette Systeme für die Produktion und Personalisierung von Identitäts- und Finanzkarten bis zu Technologien zur Serialisierung von Arzneimittelpackungen und zum Track & Trace hochwertiger Kosmetika.

Unsere Produkte sind weltweit im Einsatz, in staatlichen Behörden und Verwaltungen, in zahlreichen Industriebranchen sowie in Finanzinstituten und Banknotendruckereien – überall dort, wo die zentrale Herausforderung lautet: CREATING IDENTITY.

admin

Vision/Mission

Atlantic Zeiser ist ein führender Anbieter von anspruchsvollen Personalisierungs-, Individualisierungs- und Track & Trace-Lösungen.

Fakten

Hauptsitz von Atlantic Zeiser ist Emmingen in Deutschland, wo sich auch das deutsche Fertigungswerk und die deutsche Vertriebsgesellschaft befinden.

Historie

Wie man etwas unverwechselbar und eindeutig identifizierbar macht, trieb bereits den Firmengründer Alois Zeiser an: 1955 begann er mit der Produktion mechanischer Nummerierwerke.

Profile

Unique, clearly and unmistakably identifiable – these are the requirements that must be met by an ever increasing number of products. This enables efficient monitoring and documentation of the distribution channels, to hamper and prevent counterfeiting, as well as to protect and secure various transactions.

Headquartered in Emmingen-Liptingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany, Atlantic Zeiser develops innovative and practice-proven systems, including hardware and software components. Our product portfolio ranges from banknote numbering solutions to complete systems for the production and personalization of identity and flat financial cards through to technologies for the serialization of drug packaging, and track & trace of high-quality cosmetics.

Our products are used by government offices, administrations, numerous industries as well as by financial institutions and banknote printing factories, where the major challenge is all about CREATING IDENTITY.

admin

Vision/Mission

Atlantic Zeiser is a leading provider of sophisticated serialization, personalization, customization and track & trace solutions.

Facts

Atlantic Zeiser, including its German manufacturing and sales facilities, is headquartered in Emmingen, Germany. With nine subsidiaries in Europe, the USA and Asia, we are present in the key growth markets.

History

Alois Zeiser, the company’s founder, contributed greatly to making the company clearly and unmistakably identifiable: Back in 1955, he started producing mechanical numbering machines.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close