OMEGA Pro Drucker

Neue Druckergeneration OMEGA Pro – Monochrom oder 4 Farben im Single-Pass-Verfahren

Die Drucker der neuen OMEGA Pro-Generation überzeugen mit phänomenaler Druckqualität und Brillanz – und das bei höchster Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Mit der neu entwickelten UV-Inkjet-Druckergeneration OMEGA Pro wurde eine systemübergreifende Druck- und Codierlösung für Anwendungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen geschaffen. Die neuen OMEGA Pro-Drucker überzeugen dabei mit herausragender Druckqualität und hoher Geschwindigkeit. Zudem bietet OMEGA Pro eine Druckbreite skalierbar ab 54 mm und kann eine Vielzahl an Substraten verarbeiten.

Ein- oder vollfarbiger, flexibler Digitaldruck – die Drop-on-Demand UV-Inkjet-Drucker der Generation OMEGA Pro kombinieren die Produktivität des Offsetdrucks mit der Flexibilität des Digitaldrucks. Dadurch entstehen für die Personalisierung, Codierung und Serlialisierung von Produkten neue, exzellente Möglichkeiten Fotos, Grafiken, Text und Codes digital zu drucken. Im Vergleich zum klassischen Offsetdruck können kleinere Losgrößen kostenoptimal produziert werden.

Gestochen scharfes Druckbild

Dank einer Auflösung von 600 dpi lassen sich selbst feinste Details und Konturen optimal darstellen – und das bei kleinsten Schriftgrößen bis zu 3 Punkt. Bei den immer kleineren Losgrößen lassen sich so die Kosten für Logistik und Lagerhaltung minimieren, was wiederum erhebliches Einsparpotential darstellt.

Hoher Kontrast und Beständigkeit

In Kombination mit den UV-LED-Spezialtinten von Atlantic Zeiser erfüllen die OMEGA Pro-Druckköpfe Anforderungen an engste Toleranzen bei exzellenter Zuverlässigkeit und Anwenderfreundlichkeit. Die Drucke zeichnen sich dabei besonders durch einen hohen Kontrast und ihre Beständigkeit gegen Wasser, Licht und Abnutzung aus.

Automatisierte Reinigung sorgt für beste Verfügbarkeit

Ausstattungsdetails und -optionen machen die OMEGA Pro-Familie zu hocheffizienten Drucksystemen. So sorgt etwa die vollautomatisierte Reinigung der Tintenstrahldüsen für konstant perfekte Druckqualität und beste Verfügbarkeit. Das manuelle Reinigen der Druckköpfe entfällt damit, so dass der Operator sich während dieses Prozesses bereits anderen Tätigkeiten widmen kann. Das berührungslose Reinigungsverfahren gewährleistet dabei einen minimierten Verbrauch der UV-Tinte bei einer gleichzeitig verbesserten Verfügbarkeit der Druckköpfe. Das Tintensystem ist zirkulierend ausgelegt. Dadurch werden Kavitationseffekte vermieden und ein störungsfreier Druckprozess sichergestellt.

OMEGA Pro – Übersicht
Modell Farben Auflösung Druckbreite Druckgeschwindigkeit
OMEGA Pro MC 54 Schwarz 600 dpi 54 mm 60 m/min
OMEGA Pro MC 54 Weiss 600 dpi 54 mm 60 m/min
OMEGA Pro 4C 54 4C 600 dpi 54 mm 40 m/min
OMEGA Pro 4C 108 4C 600 dpi 108 mm 40 m/min

 

Lisa Romahn

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

OMEGA Pro Printer

New printer generation OMEGA Pro – monochrome or 4 color in a single pass

The DoD UV inkjet color printers of the new OMEGA Pro generation captivate with astonishing and brilliant printing quality

The newly developed OMEGA Pro UV inkjet printer generation provides a cross-system printing and coding solution for applications in a variety of industries. The  OMEGA Pro printers impress with their outstanding print quality, high speed, and they  offer a scalable print  from 54 mm and work on a large number of substrates.

Monochrome or full color, and flexibility – the drop-on-demand UV inkjet printers of the latest OMEGA Pro generation combine the productivity of commonly used offset printing with the flexibility of digital printing technology. This offers unexplored possibilities for personalization, coding and serialization of a wide range of products including graphics, pictures and text elements. Compared to offset printing this approach allows production of small batches with high cost efficiency.

Razor sharp print image

A resolution of 600 dpi allows the finest details and contours  to be displayed optimally – even for smallest font sizes down  to 3 points. With the ever growing demand for smaller batch sizes, the costs for logistics and warehousing can be minimized, which in turn represents significant potential for savings.

High contrast and durability

In combination with the  specially developed UV LED curable inks from Atlantic Zeiser, the OMEGA Pro print heads satisfy all requirements regarding availability, reliability and usability of the systems that are equipped with the new printer generation. Moreover the printouts produced with OMEGA Pro are lightfast and resistant to water, solvent, and wear.

Automated cleaning and capping station ensures best availability

Equipment details and options make the OMEGA Pro family high efficient printing systems. For example, the fully automated cleaning of the ink jet nozzles ensures consistently perfect print quality and best availability with minimum  maintenance. The non-contact cleaning process ensures a minimized consumption of the UV ink while at the same time improving the availability of the print heads. The circulating ink system avoids cavitation effects and ensures a trouble-free printing process.

 

OMEGA Pro – Overview
Model Colors Print Resolution Print Width Print Speed
OMEGA Pro MC 54 Black 600 dpi 54 mm

2.13 inches

60 m/min

197 ft/min

OMEGA Pro MC 54 White 600 dpi 54 mm

2.13 inches

60 m/min

197 ft/min

OMEGA Pro 4C 54 4C 600 dpi 54 mm

2.13 inches

40 m/min

131 ft/min

OMEGA Pro 4C 108 4C 600 dpi 108 mm

4.25 inches

40 m/min

131 ft/min

 

Lisa Romahn

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close