RFID-Tickets

Atlantic Zeiser bietet die branchenweit schnellsten Personalisierungslösungen – ideal für großvolumige Smart Ticket- und RFID-Zutrittskontrollkartenapplikationen.

RFID-Karten oder -Tickets enthalten einen kontaktlosen Chip und ermöglichen den Zutritt zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Freizeitparks und Großveranstaltungen. Sie bieten alle Vorteile der RFID-Technologie: schnelle, bequeme und sichere kontaktlose Datenübertragung.

Bis vor Kurzem wurden vorwiegend wiederverwendbare kontaktlose Plastikkarten eingesetzt. Diese werden zunehmend durch papierbasierte Karten ersetzt. Diese lassen sich günstig herstellen und bieten durch die im Vergleich zu klassischen Magnetstreifentickets deutlich schnellere Passierbarkeit der Gates und die signifikant geringeren Wartungskosten der RFID-basierten Lesesysteme eine witschaftliche Alternative zu Magnetstreifentickets. Immer mehr öffentliche und private Verkehrsbetriebe nutzen solche papierbasierten intelligenten Karten sogar als Einweg-Tickets. Da derzeit zahlreiche Städte und Verkehrsbetriebe weltweit auf Smart Tickets umstellen, wächst der Markt stark. Dieses Wachstum wird sich in den kommenden Jahren fortsetzen.

Ute Heiler

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Smart Tickets (RFID)

Atlantic Zeiser offers the industry’s fastest personalization solutions, perfectly suited for High-volume Smart Ticket and RFID Access Control Card applications.

These cards or tickets contain a contactless chip and are used to gain access to public transport, amusement parks and events. They offer all the benefits of RFID technology: fast, convenient, and secure data transfer without contact.

Until recently, reusable contactless plastic cards have been predominant. Now paper-based products are taking the lead, due to the lower manufacturing cost, simpler handling and reduced maintenance cost. An increasing number of mass transit networks are adopting disposable paper-based smart tickets, i.e. tickets disposed of after being used on a limited number of trips. Cities around the world are adopting smart tickets for their public transport networks, driving strong market growth that will continue in the coming years.

Ute Heiler

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close